class 12th date-sheet haryana board 2009 -2010for full subject / re-appear/improvement/additional subject candidates only

class 12th date-sheet haryana board 2009 -2010for full subject / re-appear/improvement/additional subject candidates only

Schoolspedia

Date-Sheet (Theory Papers) for Senior Secondary (Open School)(CTP/STC) Examination, March-2010.
Date of Commencement of Examination: -08-3-2010 (Monday ) & Time 11-00 A.M. to 2-00 P.M.
(Morning Session)
Date Day Subject/s
08-3-2010 Monday Mathematics
09-3-2010 Tuesday Hindi/English Special in lieu of Hindi
10-3-2010 Wednesday Geography
11-3-2010 Thursday Sociology
12-3-2010 Friday Physics/Economics
13-3-2010 Saturday Home Science
15-3-2010 Monday English
16-3-2010 Tuesday Political Science/Chemistry/Accountancy
17-3-2010 Wednesday Public Administration
18-3-2010 Thursday History
19-3-2010 Friday Computer Science
20-3-2010 Saturday Biology
Business Studies(Commerce)
22-3-2010 Monday Sanskrit/Punjabi/Urdu
23-3-2010 Tuesday Word Processing
25-3-2010 Thursday Painting (Theory)
26-3-2010 Friday Psychology
Typewriting Hindi (11.00A.M.to12.00 Noon )
Typewriting English (1.00 P.M. to 2-00 P.M.)

19-Mar-2015 09:37:22 IST

haryana | date sheet | class 12th |